Twenty-one

4 Aug

As I was huffing around the 0.8 mi route this morning, I was doing the math in my head. Aug 25th, minus 21 days, would be… today! So, only 3 weeks to go to race day. Yikes.

Beautiful morning for a run today though. Love the little neighborhood that I moved into, a bit older so it has big trees, and it’s not one of these cookie-cutter developments where all the houses went up at the same time from the same basic floorplan. So as I was running around I was looking at the various houses and wondering what they would go for, where there might be an “opportunity”. Which is fairly pointless in reality, since I did a major real estate transaction not much more than 30 days ago, but it’s free to look.

Leave a Reply

